a2f23363fa · 更新deploy_to_server.py指向真实生产部署目录和服务名 · Updated 2026-10-12 23:08:25 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?