964690192c · chore: ignore ip_username_password.txt · Updated 2026-08-14 08:19:01 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?